University Authorities

Officers of the Institute as per amendments to the Deccan College Post-Graduate and Research Institute Rules, 2000 of the University.

No Name Designation
1. Dr. A.P. Jamkhedkar Chancellor
2. Prof. Pramod Pandey Vice-Chancellor
3. Prof. Prasad Joshi Pro Vice-Chancellor
4. Prof. Pandurang Sabale Head, Department of A.I.H.C & Archaeology
5. Prof. Sonal Kulkarni-Joshi Head, Department of Linguistics
6. Prof. Prasad Joshi Head, Department of Sanskrit and Lexicography
7. Shri. Jagannath G. Kulkarni Registrar (A.)
8. Dr. Trupti More Librarian
9. Registrar Finance Officer
10. Prof. Sonal Kulkarni-Joshi Controller of Examinations

© 2020, Deccan College Post Graduate and Research Institute, Pune | Pageviews : Visitors Counter (from 1 March 2016)
Design and Developed by: Torna Informatics